Architekten ETH BSA SIA, Badenerstrasse 156, 8004 Zürich, Tel +41 43 204 10 00, Fax +41 43 204 10 01

von Ballmoos Krucker Architekten AG

Architekten ETH BSA SIA
Badenerstrasse 156
8004 Zürich

Tel +41 43 204 10 00
Fax +41 43 204 10 01


von Ballmoos Krucker GmbH
Waisenhausstrasse 45
80637 München 

Tel +49 89 230 691 392 

vbk@vbk-arch.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas von Ballmoos
Dipl. Architekt ETH BSA SIA
+41 43 204 10 10
th.vonballmoos@vbk-arch.ch

Bruno Krucker
Dipl. Architekt ETH BSA SIA
+41 43 204 10 16
b.krucker@vbk-arch.ch

Sévérine Schrumpf
Dipl. Architektin ETH
+41 43 204 10 02
s.schrumpf@vbk-arch.ch

Cécile Burri
Administration
+41 43 204 18 74
c.burri@vbk-arch.ch

Tobias Wendt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
+41 43 204 18 76
t.wendt@vbk-arch.ch

Administration

Daniela Juchli
+41 43 204 10 06
d.juchli@vbk-arch.ch

Mitarbeiter

Luca Baldazzi
MSc Arch. AAM
+41 43 204 10 09
l.baldazzi@vbk-arch.ch

Sandro Bettosini
Zeichner in Ausbildung
+41 43 204 10 04
s.bettosini@vbk-arch.ch

Ludovic Chevalley
B.A. Architekt FH
+41 43 204 10 15
l.chevalley@vbk-arch.ch

Marcello Concari
Dipl. Architekt
+41 43 204 18 72
m.concari@vbk-arch.ch

Cristiano Costantino
Dipl. Architekt UNISS
+41 43 818 26 66
c.costantino@vbk-arch.ch

Patricia Evangelista
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin ETSAB
+41 43 818 26 66
p.evangelista@vbk-arch.ch

Adrien Grometto
MSc EPFL Arch.
+41 43 204 10 13
a.grometto@vbk-arch.ch

Enrique Ortí
MSc Arch. ETSAV
+41 43 204 18 78
e.ortilopez@vbk-arch.ch

Julien Paul
Zeichner in Ausbildung
+41 43 204 10 03
j.paul@vbk-arch.ch

Alexander Richert
Dipl.-Ing. TU
+41 43 204 10 11
a.richert@vbk-arch.ch

Philipp Ullrich
Dipl.-Ing. TU
+41 43 204 10 17
p.ullrich@vbk-arch.ch

Ekin Özdil
Dipl.-Ing. TU
+41 43 204 10 12
e.oezdil@vbk-arch.ch